Hawkeye Omnibus | Panini

On sale: 1st July 2021

ISBN 978-1-84653-297-9

236 pages



The critically acclaimed Hawkeye series by Matt Fraction and David Aja in omnibus format, collecting ‘My Life as a Weapon’ and ‘Little Hits’ in one fell swoop! 

Featuring Clint Barton and fellow archer extraordinaire, Kate Bishop as they fight for justice… and good rooftop BBQs!

Contains HAWKEYE (2012) #1-11.