Volume 4


More Information
Authors:Gareth Roberts, Scott Gray (editor)
Release date:2 Aug 2007
Product type:Graphic Novel
Binding:Perfect Bound
Available for delivery to the following countries:United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Shipped from:UK
Full colour comic strips from the pages of Doctor Who Magazine! The Eighth Doctor's adventures reach a shattering conclusion in this final volume of classic strips! This book features eight amazing stories: Where Nobody Knows Your Name, Doctor Who and the Nightmare Game, The Power of Thoueris!, The Curious Tale of Spring-Heeled Jack, The Land of Happy Endings, Bad Blood, Sins of the Fathers, and The Flood! Now travelling alone, the Doctor finds himself facing an outlandish line-up of aliens, monsters and ne'er-do-wells, from a lovelorn robot to murderous football managers, from a psychotic hippo to an urban legend of old London town! But that's nothing to the trouble in store when an old friend crosses his path and they both find themselves battling the deadly Cybermen for the future of the human race.