More Information
Authors:Rob Davis, Jonathan Morris
Release date:8 Oct 2009
Product type:Graphic Novel
Binding:Perfect Bound
Available for delivery to the following countries:United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Shipped from:UK


Join the Tenth Doctor, Martha Jones and Donna Noble as they embark on a series of extraordinary adventures in space and time, in these exceptional collected comics from the pages of DOCTOR WHO MAGAZINE! This book features nine amazing stories: THE WOMAN WHO SOLD THE WORLD, BUS STOP!, THE FIRST, SUN SCREEN, DEATH TO THE DOCTOR!, UNIVERSAL MONSTERS, THE WIDOW'S CURSE, THE IMMORTAL EMPEROR and THE TIME OF MY LIFE! The Doctor encounters giant robots and little old ladies on the Planet Loam, helps Martha survive on Mars (from the safety of a double-decker bus!), joins Shackleton's journey to the South Pole and visits a spooky village on a distant world where monsters dwell in every home... Meanwhile, a band of disparate and desperate aliens plot the Doctor's death, Donna discovers hell on Earth on the island of Shadow Cay, and a trip to Imperial China proves far more dangerous than the TARDIS crew could ever believe...
We found other products you might like!