Hawkeye Omnibus


More Information
Authors:David Aja, Matt Fraction
Release date:1 Jul 2021
Product type:Graphic Novel
Binding:Perfect Bound
Available for delivery to the following countries:United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Shipped from:UK


The critically acclaimed Hawkeye series by Matt Fraction and David Aja in omnibus format, collecting ‘My Life as a Weapon’ and ‘Little Hits’ in one fell swoop!

Featuring Clint Barton and fellow archer extraordinaire, Kate Bishop as they fight for justice… and good rooftop BBQs!

Contains HAWKEYE (2012) #1-11.

We found other products you might like!