More Information
Authors:Rob Williams, Richard Elson, Kieron Gillen
Release date:28 May 2014
Product type:Graphic Novel
Binding:Perfect Bound
Available for delivery to the following countries:United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Shipped from:UK


Long ago, Captain Britain, Dark Angel, Motormouth and the pantheon of Marvel UK heroes believed they had defeated the shadowy Mys-Tech organisation in one Earth-shattering climactic battle. But they were wrong. Mys-Tech has returned, and their presence threatens not only the world - but the entire universe! Now, Marvel UK's greatest heroes must band together for the first time in 20 years to stop a long forgotten enemy. But are they too late? Collecting Revolutionary War: Alpha #1, Revolutionary War: Knights of Pendragon #1, Revolutionary War: Death's Head II #1, Revolutionary War: Supersolders #1, Revolutionary War: Motormouth #1, Revolutionary War: Warheads 1, and Revolutionary War: Omega #1.