More Information
Authors:Dan McDaid
Release date:7 May 2012
Product type:Graphic Novel
Binding:Perfect Bound
Available for delivery to the following countries:United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Shipped from:UK
Out of stock


Join the Tenth Doctor on a series of extraordinary adventures in time and space in these exceptional collected comics from the pages of Doctor Who Magazine! Featuring 10 amazing stories: Hotel Historia, Space Vikings!, Thinktwice, The Stockbridge Child, Mortal Beloved, The Age of Ice, The Deep Hereafter, OnomatopoeIa, Ghosts of the Northern Line and The Crimson Hand! The Doctor has a new adversary: Majenta Pryce, the toughest businesswoman in the galaxy! When Majenta manipulates time itself to make a profit, she and the Doctor cross swords - and Majenta ends up on the losing side. But events draw the pair together again when a threat to the entire universe surfaces, and Majenta is somehow at the heart of it. The Doctor is forced to take Majenta on an epic quest as they battle ice monsters, insane cyborgs, psychic predators and vengeful ghosts... and the Crimson Hand are close behind them...
We found other products you might like!